Lee Johnston leads Alastair Seeley and James Hillier in the Thursday evening Supersport race at the North West 200.

Vote for your favourite race of 2019!

Eight sensational races have been shortlisted for the prestigious A. McLean Bookmakers ‘Race of the Year’ accolade next Friday at the Irish Motorbike Awards in association with Charles Hurst and Cornmarket.

Load more