Leicester City captain Wes Morgan and manager Claudio Ranieri lift the trophy as the team celebrate winning the Barclays Premier League

On this day in 2016: Title joy for Leicester

Leicester were presented with the Premier League trophy on May 7, 2016, after beating Everton 3-1 at the King Power Stadium.

By Steven Crawford
Thursday, 7th May 2020, 11:23 am
Updated Thursday, 7th May 2020, 11:24 am

Here are some of the key moments en route to the title for Claudio Ranieri and his all-conquering Foxes.

Page 1 of 2