TT 2022: Results of Monday's RL360 Superstock race

A round-up of the results from Monday's RL360 Superstock race, which was won by Peter Hickman for his seventh Isle of Man TT victory.

By Kyle White
Tuesday, 7th June 2022, 4:06 pm
Updated Tuesday, 7th June 2022, 4:09 pm


1 P Hickman (BMW)

2 C Cummins (Honda) +12.701s

Sign up to our daily newsletter

Superstock TT race winner Peter Hickman with runner-up Conor Cummins (left) and Davey Todd.

3 D Todd (Honda) +7.665s

4 D Harrison (Kawasaki) +6.849s

5 M Dunlop (Honda) +12.477s

6 J Coward (Yamaha) +18.464s

7 I Hutchinson (BMW) +14.625s

8 D Herbertson (BMW) +23.743s

9 J McGuinness (Honda) +7.521s

10 P Crowe (BMW) +13.437s

11 N Harrison (Honda) +14.346s

12 C Neve (BMW) +2.184s

13 M Rutter (BMW) +8.803s

14 B McCormack (BMW) +11.993s

15 P Jordan (Yamaha) +11.112s

16 M Sweeney (BMW) +3.936s