TT 2022: Results of Saturday's Milwaukee Senior TT

A round-up of the results from Saturday's Milwaukee Senior TT, which was won by Peter Hickman for his fourth victory of the 2022 festival.

By Kyle White
Saturday, 11th June 2022, 6:08 pm
Updated Saturday, 11th June 2022, 6:11 pm

Milwaukee Senior TT Result

1 P Hickman (BMW)

2 D Harrison (Kawasaki) +16.918s

Sign up to our daily newsletter

Milwaukee Senior TT winner Peter Hickman and runner-up Dean Harrison celebrate on the podium on Saturday.

3 C Cummins (Honda) +16.686s

4 D Todd (Honda) +2.827s

5 M Dunlop (Suzuki) +1m 42.991s

6 J Hillier (Yamaha) +1.073s

7 I Hutchinson (BMW) +34.677s

8 J Coward (Yamaha) +23.836s

9 J McGuinness (Honda) +10.242s

10 N Harrison (Honda) +54.391s

11 C Neve (BMW) +23.218s

12 S Anderson (Suzuki) +11.312s

13 P Crowe (BMW) +10.681s

14 J Hind (Suzuki) +6.426s

15 D Sheils (BMW) +35.976mph

Fastest lap: Hickman 132.627mph